November Goals

november

Can you imagine we are down to the last two months of the year. Oh my! How  time flies. I really have high hopes and goals for November…

november goals

Goal #1 Avoid Heat: No blow drying under hot setting, no straightening, no curlers. This will be quite hard but I’ve done it for about two months and I’m sure another month won’t be so bad.

Goal #2 Drink at Least 1 Litre of Water a Day: I tried this a while back, it lasted only 3 days. I hope this month, I’ll actually do it and no carbonated beverages.

Goal #3 Show TLC (Tender Loving Care) for New Growth: Although they have been driving me crazy. I just have to take extra care of them because I’m stretching my relaxer till December.

Goal #4 Get New Hair Product that I Need: Probably Protein Shampoo or Jojoba Oil.

Goal #5 Publish More Fashion Posts: Which is the main purpose of this blog, the hair thing just kinda popped into it.

Goal #6 Study More: Preparing for WAEC which is like my future.

 If you want to reach a goal, you must ‘see the reaching’ in your own mind before you actually arrive at your goal.

– Zig Ziglar

x

Maeyo

Leave a Reply

